Home / About the Libraries / Libraries & Hours / Library Account Services

Library Account Services

Hours

Autumn

AUTUMN QUARTER
September 24 - December 12, 2014

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Veteran's Day
Tue, Nov 11 Closed
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 27 Closed
Day After Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov 28 Closed

Autumn/Winter Interim

AUTUMN/WINTER INTERIM
December 13, 2014 - January 4, 2015

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Day Before Christmas
Wed, Dec 24 9am - 3pm
Christmas Day
Thu, Dec 25 Closed
New Year's Day
Thu, Jan 1 Closed

Winter

WINTER QUARTER
January 5 - March 20, 2015

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon, Jan 19
Closed
Presidents Day
Mon, Feb 16
Closed

Winter/Spring Interim

WINTER/SPRING INTERIM
March 21 - 29, 2015

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Spring

SPRING QUARTER
March 30 - June 12, 2015

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Memorial Day
Mon, May 26
Closed

Spring/Summer Interim

SPRING/SUMMER INTERIM
June 13 - 21, 2015

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Summer

SUMMER QUARTER
June 23 - August 22, 2014

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Independence Day
Fri, Jul 4 Closed

Summer/Autumn Interim

SUMMER/AUTUMN INTERIM
August 23 - September 23, 2014

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Labor Day
Mon, Sep 1
Closed
Special Hours
Fri, Sep 5 9am - 3pm

Contact Info

phone: 206-543-1174
fax: 206-685-6972
libaccts@u.washington.edu

Suzzallo Library, First floor
Box 352900
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-2900

Red Square on Seattle Campus Map

24/7 and online help: Ask Us!