Art Library

Hours

Autumn

AUTUMN QUARTER
September 28 - December 16, 2016

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11 Closed
Day before Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 23
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 24 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25 Closed

Autumn/Winter Interim

AUTUMN/WINTER INTERIM
December 17, 2016 - January 2, 2017

Monday - Friday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Christmas Day (observed)
Monday, December 26 Closed
New Year's Day (observed)
Monday, January 2 Closed

Winter

WINTER QUARTER
January 3 - March 17, 2017

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16
Closed
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20
Closed

Winter/Spring Interim

WINTER/SPRING INTERIM
March 18- 26, 2017

Monday - Friday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Spring

SPRING QUARTER
March 28 - June 10, 2016

Monday -Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Closed

Spring/Summer Interim

SPRING/SUMMER INTERIM
June 11 - 19, 2016

Monday - Friday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Summer

SUMMER QUARTER
June 20 - August 19, 2016

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Closed

Summer/Autumn Interim

SUMMER/AUTUMN INTERIM
August 20 - September 27, 2016

Monday - Friday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Closed

Contact the Art Library

206-543-0648

101 Art Building
University of Washington
Box 353440
Seattle, WA 98195-3440 USA

Liberal Arts Quad on Seattle Campus Map

Consultations, 24/7, online, and mobile help: Ask Us!