Home / About the Libraries / Libraries & Hours / Built Environments Library

Built Environments Library

Hours

Autumn

AUTUMN QUARTER
September 29 - December 18, 2015

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11 Closed
Day before Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 25 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 Closed

Autumn/Winter Interim

AUTUMN/WINTER INTERIM
December 19, 2015 - January 3, 2016

Monday - Friday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1 Closed

Winter

WINTER QUARTER
January 4 - March 18, 2016

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
Closed
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
Closed

Winter/Spring Interim

WINTER/SPRING INTERIM
March 19 - 27, 2016

Monday - Friday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Spring

SPRING QUARTER
March 30 - June 12, 2015

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Closed

Spring/Summer Interim

SPRING/SUMMER INTERIM
June 13 - 21, 2015

Monday - Friday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Summer

SUMMER QUARTER
June 22 - August 21, 2015

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Closed

Day before Independence Day
Friday, July 3 Closed
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4 Closed

Summer/Autumn Interim

SUMMER/AUTUMN INTERIM
August 22 - September 29, 2015

Monday-Friday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Closed

Ask the Built Environments Library

206-543-4067

334 Gould Hall
Box 355730
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-5730

Gould Hall on Seattle Campus Map

Consultations, 24/7, online, and mobile help: Ask Us!