Home / About the Libraries / Libraries & Hours / East Asia Library

East Asia Library

Hours

Autumn

AUTUMN QUARTER
September 24 - December 12, 2014

Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm
Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat-Sun 1pm - 5pm

Veteran's Day
Tue, Nov 11 closed
Day Before Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 26 8am - 5pm
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 27 Closed
Day After Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov 28 Closed
Extended Finals Hours
Fri, Dec 5 8am - 9pm
Sat, Dec 6 12pm - 9pm
East Asia Auxiliary Stacks
By appointment only

Autumn/Winter Interim

AUTUMN/WINTER INTERIM
December 13, 2014 - January 4, 2015

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Day Before Christmas
Wed, Dec 24 9am - 3pm
Christmas Day
Thu, Dec 25 Closed
New Year's Day
Thu, Jan 1

Closed

East Asia Auxiliary Stacks
By appointment only

Winter

WINTER QUARTER
January 5 - March 20, 2015

Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm
Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat-Sun 1pm - 5pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon, Jan 19
Closed
President's Day
Mon, Feb 16
Closed
Extended Finals Hours
Fri, Mar 13 8am - 9pm
Sat, Mar 14 12pm - 9pm
East Asia Auxiliary Stacks
By appointment only

Winter/Spring Interim

WINTER/SPRING INTERIM
March 21 - 29, 2015

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

East Asia Auxiliary Stacks
By appointment only

Spring

SPRING QUARTER
March 30 - June 12, 2015

Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm
Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat-Sun 1pm - 5pm

Memorial Day
Mon, May 25
Closed
Extended Finals Hours
Fri, June 5 8am - 9pm
Sat, June 6 12pm - 9pm
East Asia Auxiliary Stacks
By appointment only

Spring/Summer Interim

SPRING/SUMMER INTERIM
June 13 - 21, 2015

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun

Closed

East Asia Auxiliary Stacks
By appointment only

Summer

SUMMER QUARTER
June 23 - August 22, 2014

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun 1pm - 5pm

Independence Day
Fri, Jul 4

Closed

East Asia Auxiliary Stacks
By appointment only

Summer/Autumn Interim

SUMMER/AUTUMN INTERIM
August 23 - September 23, 2014

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Clean Up Day
Mon, Aug 25

1pm - 5pm

Labor Day
Mon, Sep 1
Closed

East Asia Auxiliary Stacks
By appointment only

Ask the East Asia Library

206-543-4490

322 Gowen Hall
Box 353527
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-3527

Liberal Arts Quad on Seattle Campus Map

Consultations, 24/7, online, and mobile help: Ask Us!