Media Center

Hours

Autumn

AUTUMN QUARTER
September 25 - December 13, 2013

Mon-Thu 7:30am - 9:50pm
Fri 7:30am - 5:50pm
Sat 1pm - 4:50pm
Sun 1pm - 9:50pm

Veterans Day
Mon, Nov 11 1pm - 9:50pm
Day Before Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 27 7:30am - 4:50pm
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 28 Closed
Day After Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov 29 Closed

Last Day of Quarter
Fri, Dec 13 7:30am - 4:50pm

Autumn/Winter Interim

AUTUMN/WINTER INTERIM
December 14, 2013 - January 5, 2014

Mon-Fri 9am - 4:50pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Christmas Eve
Tues, Dec 24 9am - 3pm
Christmas Day
Wed, Dec 25 Closed
New Year's Day
Wed, Jan 1 Closed

Winter

WINTER QUARTER
January 6 - March 21, 2014

Mon-Thu 7:30am - 9:50pm
Fri 7:30am - 5:50pm
Sat 1pm - 4:50pm
Sun 1pm - 9:50pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon, Jan 20
1pm - 9:50pm
Presidents Day
Mon, Feb 17
1pm - 9:50pm

Last Day of Quarter
Fri, Mar 21
7:30am - 4:50pm

Winter/Spring Interim

WINTER/SPRING INTERIM
March 22 - 30, 2014

Mon-Fri 9am - 4:50pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Spring

SPRING QUARTER
March 31 - June 13, 2014

Mon-Thu 8am - 9:50pm
Fri 8am - 5:50pm
Sat 1pm - 4:50pm
Sun 1pm - 9:50pm
Memorial Day
Mon, May 26
1pm - 9:50pm
Last Day of the Quarter
Fri, Jun 13
7:30am - 5pm

Spring/Summer Interim

SPRING/SUMMER INTERIM
June 14 - 22, 2014

Mon-Fri 9am - 4:50pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Summer

SUMMER QUARTER
June 23 - August 22, 2014

Mon-Thu 8am - 6:50pm
Fri 8am - 4:50pm
Sat 1pm - 4:50pm
Sun 1pm - 4:50pm

Day Before Independence Day
Thu, Jul 3 8am - 4:50pm
Independence Day
Fri, Jul 4 Closed

Summer/Autumn Interim

SUMMER/AUTUMN INTERIM
August 23 - September 23, 2014

Mon-Fri 9am - 4:50pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Labor Day
Mon, Sep 1
Closed
Special Hours
Fri, Sep 5 9am - 2:50pm

Ask the Media Center

206-543-6051

Suzzallo Library, 3rd Floor
Box 352900
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-2900

Red Square on Seattle Campus Map

Consultations, 24/7, online, and mobile help: Ask Us!