Music Library

Hours

Autumn

AUTUMN QUARTER
September 30 - December 18, 2015

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11 Closed
Day before Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 25 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 Closed
Extended hours for finals
Sunday, December 13

1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Autumn/Winter Interim

AUTUMN/WINTER INTERIM
December 19, 2015 - January 3, 2016

Monday - Friday
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1

Closed

Winter

WINTER QUARTER
January 4 - March 18, 2016

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
Closed
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
Closed
Extended hours for finals
Sunday, March 13

1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Winter/Spring Interim

WINTER/SPRING INTERIM
March 19 - 27, 2016

Monday - Friday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Spring

SPRING QUARTER
March 30 - June 12, 2015

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Closed
Extended hours for finals
Sunday, June 7

1:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Spring/Summer Interim

SPRING/SUMMER INTERIM
June 13 - 21, 2015

Monday - Friday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Summer

SUMMER QUARTER
June 22 - August 21, 2015

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Independence Day (observed)
Friday, July 3

Closed

Summer/Autumn Interim

SUMMER/AUTUMN INTERIM
August 22 - September 29, 2015

Monday - Friday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Closed

Ask the Music Library

206-543-1168

113 Music Building
Box 353450
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-3450 USA

Listening Center: 206-543-1159
19 Music Building, Ground Floor

Liberal Arts Quad on Seattle Campus Map

Music Library Staff

Consultations, 24/7, online, and mobile help: Ask Us!