Home / About the Libraries / Libraries & Hours / Suzzallo Reference

Suzzallo Reference

Reference Desk Hours

Autumn

AUTUMN QUARTER
September 30 - December 18, 2015

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Day before Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 25 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27 Closed

Autumn/Winter Interim

AUTUMN/WINTER INTERIM
December 19, 2015 - January 4, 2016

Monday - Friday 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1 Closed

Winter

WINTER QUARTER
January 4 - March 18, 2016

Monday-Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Winter/Spring Interim

WINTER/SPRING INTERIM
March 21 - 29, 2015

Monday - Friday
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Spring

SPRING QUARTER
March 28 - June 10, 2016

Monday - Thursday
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Spring/Summer Interim

SPRING/SUMMER INTERIM
June 11 - 19, 2016

Monday - Friday
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Summer

SUMMER QUARTER
June 22 - August 21, 2015

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Independence Day (observed)
Friday, July 3 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer/Autumn Interim

SUMMER/AUTUMN INTERIM
August 22 - September 29, 2015

Monday - Friday
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Closed
Special hours
Friday, September 11 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday, September 22 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Contact Info

206-543-0242

Suzzallo Library, First Floor
University of Washington
Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195-2900

Red Square on Seattle Campus Map

Consultations, 24/7 and online help: Ask Us!