Library Staff

See Navigation menu for other Odegaard staff (Technology and Writing Center).

    Gabrielle Barnes
    gabbieb@u.washington.edu
    Graduate Student Assistant
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 543-2991

    Alaina Bull
    alainac@u.washington.edu
    Instruction & Reference Assistant
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 685-1236


    Thomas E. Bolling
    kendo@u.washington.edu
    Reference Librarian
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 616-3793

    Kathleen Collins
    collinsk@u.washington.edu
    Reference Coordinator
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 685-2771

    Susan Cummings
    cummin2@uw.edu
    Administration and Facilities Program Assistant
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 685-3752

    John Danneker
    Director
    Odegaard Administration, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 685-3752

    Anne-Marie Davis
    adavey@u.washington.edu
    Collection Development Librarian
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 616-1969

    Stephen DoBell
    sdobell@u.washington.edu
    Library Technician Lead
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 543-2991

    Lynda J. Ekins
    compost@u.washington.edu
    Program Support Supervisor II
    Odegaard Administration, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 685-3752


    Alison Gile
    satchmo6@uw.edu
    Odegaard Evening Technician
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: 206-685-3752


    John W. Holmes
    jwholmes@u.washington.edu
    Acting Access Services Librarian
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 616-8430


    Amanda Hornby
    hornbya@u.washington.edu
    Undergraduate Instruction Coordinator
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 685-1901
    fax: (206) 685-8485

    Christine Jew
    cjcj@u.washington.edu
    Library Supervisor I
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 543-2991


    Jeff Middleton
    jeffrm7@uw.edu
    Overnight Library Supervisor
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 685-7423

    Guita Monfaredi
    guita@u.washington.edu
    Library Supervisor I
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 616-1914

    Harry R. Murphy
    maurice@uw.edu
    Reference/Web Development Librarian
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 616-5296


    Kim Murphy
    kfm@u.washington.edu
    Program Assistant
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 543-2990


    Deborah L. Pierce
    dpierce@u.washington.edu
    Reference & Instruction Librarian
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 543-4425

    Louise Richards
    machung@u.washington.edu
    Assistant Director
    Odegaard Administration, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 685-3752

    Aimee Plaisance
    amplais@u.washington.edu
    Reference and Instruction Assistant
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 685-1236

    Jinny Sanders
    jinnys@u.washington.edu
    Library Technician III
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 543-2991

    Kali Stoehr
    stoehrk@u.washington.edu
    Reference Instruction Assistant
    Odegaard Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 685-1236

    Sarita Thayil
    sthayil@uw.edu
    Overnight Library Technician III
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 685-6863

    Stephen Weber
    seweber@u.washington.edu
    Library Supervisor I
    Odegaard Undergraduate Library, Box 353080
    phone: (206) 543-2990