Home / Suzzallo Reference / Reference Division Librarians & Staff

Reference Division Librarians & Staff

Jessica Albano

  • jalbano@uw.edu
  • (206) 685-1637
    Kari Anderson
    • karia@uw.edu
    • (206) 723-0476
    Deepa Banerjee
    • dbaner@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-1433
    Chris Blomquist
    • cmblom@uw.edu
    • (206) 543-2844
    • Map Collection staff
    Kathy Carr
    • kcarr@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-1539
    Robin Chin Roemer
    • robincr@uw.edu
    • (206) 616-8724
    • Instructional Design / Outreach Services
    Faye Christenberry
    • fayec@uw.edu
    • (206) 616-2758
    Alyssa Deutschler
    • bashkir@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-2912
    • Online Reference Services Coordinator
    • Information Science Librarian
    Amy Halligan
    • apx@uw.edu
    • (206) 543-7076
    • Media Center staff
    Adam Hall
    • adamhall@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-2799
    • Information Services Manager
    Cass Hartnett
    • cass@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-3130
    Chloe Horning
    • chloeh2@uw.edu
    Nancy Huling
    • hulingn@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-2211
    Terry Kato
    • tkato@uw.edu
    • (206) 543-3551
    • Microforms and Newspapers Collection staff
    Emily Keller
    • emkeller@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-2660
    Mark Kelly
    • mdkelly@uw.edu
    • (206) 616-3083
    • Reference Staff
    Verletta Kern
    • vkern@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-8926
    • (206) 685-4847
    • Music
    • Outreach Services/Instructional Services
    Laura Lillard
    • lill@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-1594
    Dan Mandeville
    • dcman@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-1446
    Barbara Miles
    • bmiles@uw.edu
    • (206) 543-3551
    • Microforms and Newspapers Collection staff
    Theresa Mudrock
    • mudrock@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-1623
    Jenny Muilenburg
    • jmuil@uw.edu
    • (206) 221-6348
    Maureen Nolan
    • nolan@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-2126

    Matthew Parsons
    • parsonsm@uw.edu
    • (206) 543-9392
    Glenda Pearson
    • pearson@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-1645
    Deb Raftus
    • draftus@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-1640
    Lauren Ray
    • olray@uw.edu
    • Online Services Librarian
    Susanne J. Redalje
    • curie@uw.edu
    • (206) 543-2070
    Heather Spence
    • starr13@uw.edu
    • (206) 543-6051
    • Media Center staff
    John Vallier
    • vallier@uw.edu
    • (206) 616-1210
    Marc-Albert Vandermeerssche
    • nemo@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-6723
    • Microforms and Newspapers Collection staff
    Tom Wallace
    • twallace@uw.edu
    • (206) 616-3083
    • Reference Staff
    Rachel Wishkoski
    • gfis@uw.edu
    • (206) 616-3084
    Stephanie Wright
    • swright@uw.edu
    • (206) 685-1540
    Perry Yee
    • perryyee@uw.edu
    • (206) 543-4534
    • Online Learning Support Manager